What do you when done with a work tree? Just delete? I wish there was a middle ground of hiding it from the main panel, but keeping it for a week or so just in case I need to refer to something in the transcript...
You can "sleep" the worktree so that it shuts down the terminals / agents to not consume RAM. Then in the worktree card filter, you can select "hide sleep"
Later you can "unhide sleep" and click into the worktree to wake it up if you need it. It will restore all the agents