The version page [1] should show that for 86 minutes there was a version 0.3.10, it was malicious and was deleted with a link to the advisory. I get this takes time so even a generic "deleted" entry until they have time to link in the advisory would also be fine so we know something is happening.
Presumably even "deleted" crate versions still have some metadata left behind in the backend so this should be surfaced.