upvote
There was/is a loophole where if you signed up via the iOS or Android app, it allowed it.

It's been disabled for some time now though otherwise, I check about once a day myself and keep and eye out on social media.

Annoying since I was about to upgrade back to the $200 plan after downgrading to the $100 plan due to being on leave and not needing as much usage the month prior. Doh.

reply
You can resub on that plan if you've been on it before. They aren't taking new subs on that plan for the time being.
reply