upvote
I deleted everything from the "about you" page and still get pretty much hte same recommendations.
reply
Unless proven otherwise I assume any delete button in 2026 is just

    UPDATE tracking_data
    SET shown_in_interface = false
    WHERE account_name = 'm463'
reply