Maybe it's a PIN to unlock the device period, but not per-account? The former is a lot less useful to me than the latter, and I may have overlooked it. I don't want to have to intervene any time someone else wants to use it, I want to let other people use it without worrying they'll (intentionally or accidentally) end up seeing the wrong library, or messing with anyone else's saves, or anything like that.
If that functionality does exist and I've just not found it, I'd love a clue to send me in the right direction.