That's kind of ridiculous though? Should there be multiple permissions for every different thing the app might want to do with your camera roll? Should a user constantly have to affirm access to the camera roll while using the app? Once should be enough!
Or, you know, just don't aim to go through user's photos by default and just ask consent in the case a user enables/uses a feature that requires a photo to be sent to Facebook?